Ahmedpur East

Ahmedpur East is one of the five tehsils of Bahawalpur District in the Punjab province of Pakistan. It’s capital is Ahmadpur East city. The Dera Nawab Sahib railway station is located in Ahmadpur East city on Pakistan Railways main line.

The main language of this tehsil is Saraiki and in other languages Urdu, Punjabi and Hindi are also spoken here. … Read More >Ahmedpur East